Contact Us


Main Office
+64 6 378 7790 email accounts@oren.co.nz

Kevin Ormond - General Manager
021 024 66398 email kevin@oren.co.nz

Shane Blatchford - Operations Manager
027 826 4915 email shane@oren.co.nz

Sam Pilcher - Workshop Supervisor
021 307 013 email
sam@oren.co.nz

Shane Scott - Conveyor Specialist
021 307 213 email
shane.scott@oren.co.nz

Welhem Du Preez- Hydraulic Technician
021 1958 189 email wimpiedup@oren.co.nz

Katie Vermeer - Office Manager
027 3011 504 email katie@oren.co.nz

Wendy Smith - Administration Officer
021 977 338 email wendy@oren.co.nz

Ryan Stevens - Apprentice Engineer
06 378 7790